Contact Us

David York Agency is always only a phone call away at (718) 376-7755

We have weekend office hours & provide you with a phone number for 24 hour emergency coverage by one of our nurses 7 days a week.

Our Office:

1416 Avenue M, Suite 301
Brooklyn, NY 11230
718.376.7755 (phone)
718.645.6445 (fax)

Our Email Contacts:
General information:info@davidyorkagency.com
Patient Services:Anita Kamiel
akamiel@davidyorkagency.com
Nursing:Pam Napolitano
pnapolitano@davidyorkagency.com
Scheduling:Roberta John
rjohn@davidyorkagency.com

Natalie San Miguel
nsanmiguel@davidyorkagency.com
Accounting:Matti Korf
mkorf@davidyorkagency.com
Marketing:Phyllis Lehman
plehman@davidyorkagency.com
Administrator:Martin Kamiel
mkamiel@davidyorkagency.com
Human Resources:Corina Rodriquez
crodriguez@davidyorkagency.com
Reception:Lois Schwartz
lschwartz@davidyorkagency.com

We Accept

Reimbursement from Most Insurance Companies and Medicaid and Major Credit Cards for our competitive rates.

Job Application:

Thank you for your interest in working for our agency.

Apply online to be considered for a position as a caregiver.